Skip to main content

Staff Contact List


Warren Beeler
Executive Director
Warren.Beeler@ky.gov

Bill McCloskey
Deputy Executive Director
BillB.McCloskey@ky.gov


Biff Baker
Project Manager
Biff.Baker@ky.gov

Steve Doan
General Counsel
Steve.Doan@ky.gov

Hannah Forte
Compliance/Project Manager
Hannah.Forte@ky.gov

Sandra Gardner
Director of Compliance & Outreach
Sandra.Gardner@ky.gov

Bill Hearn
Fiscal Officer
Bill.Hearn@ky.gov

Beth Herbert Mobley
Director of Loan Programs
Beth.Mobley@ky.gov

Debbie Hollis
Office Manager
Debbie.Hollis@ky.gov

Marielle Manning
Boards Coordinator/Special Events Manager
Marielle.Manning@ky.gov

Emily Milam
Public Relations Officer
Emily.Milam@ky.gov

Tammy Miller

Director of KADF Programs
TammySue.Miller@ky.gov

Stefanie Osterman
Project Manager
Stefanie.Osterman@ky.gov


Updated: 6/1/2017

​Welcome to Our Summer Staff