Skip to main content

Staff Contact List


Warren Beeler
Executive Director
Warren.Beeler@ky.gov

Bill McCloskey
Deputy Executive Director
(502) 782-1766 (Direct Line)
(502) 382-6093 (Cell)
BillB.McCloskey@ky.gov


Anna Arthur
Intern
(502) 782-1761 (Direct Line)
Anna.Arthur@ky.gov​

Biff Baker
Project Manager
(502) 782-1760 (Direct Line)
(502) 330-3252 (Cell)
Biff.Baker@ky.gov

McKaylee Copher
Intern
(502) 782-1758 (Direct Line)
McKaylee.Copher@ky.gov

Steve Doan
General Counsel
(502) 782-1768 (Direct Line)
Steve.Doan@ky.gov

Hannah Forte
Director of Loan Programs
(502) 782-1757 (Direct Line)
(502) 229-8347 (Cell)
Hannah.Forte@ky.gov

Sandra Gardner
Director of Compliance & Outreach
(502) 782-1759 (Direct Line)
(502) 330-2105 (Cell)
Sandra.Gardner@ky.gov

Andrew Glass
Intern
(502) 782-1764 (Direct Line)
Andrew.Glass@ky.gov​

Bill Hearn
Fiscal Officer
(502) 782-1767 (Direct Line)
Bill.Hearn@ky.gov

Debbie Hollis
Office Manager
(502) 782-1755 (Direct Line)
Debbie.Hollis@ky.gov

Marielle Manning
Public Affairs Manager
(502) 782-1731 (Direct Line)
(502) 229-6348 (Cell)
Marielle.Manning@ky.gov

Sadie Middleton
Compliance Manager
(502) 782-1771 (Direct Line)
(502) 330-1846 (Cell)
SadieR.Middleton@ky.gov

Stefanie Osterman
Program Manager
(502) 782-1763 (Direct Line)
Stefanie.Osterman@ky.gov

Tracey Park
Boards and Special Events Manager
(502) 782-1769 (Direct Line)
(502) 229-4095 (Cell)
Tracey.Park@ky.gov 


Updated: 6/20/2018​​​​

​Office Contact Information

Mailing Address
Governor's Office of Agricultural Policy
404 Ann Street
Frankfort, KY 40601

Electronic Contact
govkyagpolicy@ky.gov
Facebook.com/kyagpolicy
Twitter: @GOAPky

Phone Numbers
502-564-4627, main line
502-564-8990, fax1
502-564-0221, fax2