Skip to main content

Board Members

Statutory members

Ryan Quarles
Commissioner of Agriculture (Chair)
Holly McCoy-Johnson
Secretary of Finance and Administration

Appointed members

Kenneth H. Burdine, Ph.D.
Agricultural economist, Jessamine County
Term Expires: June 2021
Wayne Hunt
Cash grain farmer, Christian County
Term Expires: February 2023
Larry Jaggers
Dairy farmer, Hardin County
Term Expires: June 2021
Doug Lawson
Commercial Lending Officer, Henderson County
Term Expires: June 2023
Donald Mitchell
Tobacco producer, Woodford County
Term Expires: June 2023
Jonathan Noe
Agricultural credit lender, Garrard County
Term Expires: June 2022

Frank A. Penn
Equine industry representative, Fayette County
Term Expires: June 2021

David Rink
Livestock farmer, Shelby County
Term Expires: June 2024

Linda L. Rumpke
Commercial Lender, Nelson County
Term Expires: June 2021

Mac Stone
Horticulture industry representative, Scott County
Term Expires: June 2024​

Updated:  8/21/2020